Borr

Craig Borr
President / CEO
email: cborr@meca.coop

Doug Snitgen
Executive Vice President
email: dsnitgen@meca.coop

Communications

Clark

Casey Clark
Director of Communications & Marketing
email: cclark@meca.coop

Christine Dorr
Editor, Michigan Country Lines
email: cdorr@meca.coop

Safety & Loss Control

McElroy

Joe McElroy, CLCP
Director of Safety & Loss Control
email: jmcelroy@meca.coop

Tom Ulatowski
Safety Instructor
email: tulatowski@meca.coop

Sarah Moeller
Administrative Assistant, Safety
email: smoeller@meca.coop

Energy Optimization

Thayer

Art Thayer
Director of Energy Efficiency Programs
email: athayer@meca.coop

Legislative & Regulatory

Susan Schlaybaugh
Legislative Consultant
email: sschlaybaugh@meca.coop

Barclay

Richard Barclay
Research & Policy Consultant
richard@cogentpolicyresearch.com

Additional Support

Laurie Millen
Executive Assistant
email: lmillen@meca.coop

Pat Simmer
Accounting Supervisor
email: psimmer@homeworks.org

Rick Aaron
Legal Counsel
Dykema