About 400 people attended Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op’s 78th Annual Membership Meeting at Onaway High School, Oct. 23.

Winning election to another three-year term were Sandy Borowicz, of Cheboygan (Cheboygan District); Daryl Peterson, of Hillman (Montmorency District); and Sally Knopf, of Hawks (At-Large District).

Members who voted by mail were registered for a $100 prize, which was raffled at the meeting.

Immediately following, the board of directors elected John Brown as board chairman; Allan Berg, vice-chair; David Smith, secretary; and Daryl Peterson, treasurer.